Ponca Housing Norfolk/Omaha

Staff

To view current job openings with NPHA and other Ponca Tribe of Nebraska entities, please visit https://www.poncatribe-ne.org/careers-ponca-tribe/.

NPHA Group Photo 2

Northern Ponca Housing Authority Staff

 

Norfolk Office

 

Joey Nathan Executive Director joey@poncahousing.org
Justine Knapp Office Management Coordinator justine@poncahousing.org
Don Magnuson Housing Compliance Officer don@poncahousing.org
Shelby Coffman Admissions & Occupancy Counselor shelby@poncahousing.org
Kylie Stolp Admissions & Occupancy Counselor kylie@poncahousing.org
Maureen Leathers ROSS Services Coordinator maureen@poncahousing.org
Natalie Dickey Finance Coordinator natalie@poncahousing.org
Amy Schleppenbach Finance Support Clerk amy@poncahousing.org
Alex Villalpando Maintenance Project Coordinator alex@poncahousing.org
Michael Faustino ICDBG Project Assistant michael@poncahousing.org
Theodora Medel Maintenance Contracts Specialist theodora@poncahousing.org
Nicole Beauvais Maintenance Administrative Assistant nicole@poncahousing.org
Holly Wetjen Maintenance Clerk holly@poncahousing.org
Victoria Rubio Building Maintenance Custodian victoria@poncahousing.org
Marty Wright Maintenance Technician marty@poncahousing.org
VACANT Maintenance Technician
VACANT Maintenance Technician
Angelica De Anda Office Services Assistant angelica@poncahousing.org

Omaha Office

 

VACANT Construction & Maintenance Supervisor
Ron Hillworth Maintenance Technician ron@poncahousing.org
Kris Cole Maintenance Technician kris@poncahousing.org 
VACANT Painter/Drywall Specialist